選擇平台

決定一個商業網站是否成功,其中一個關鍵元素就是看客戶是否為他的網站選擇了適合的平台。現時市場上不同類型的平台五花百門,要挑選一個理想的一點也不容易。選擇的時候需留意該平台的可用性、功能性、技術升級的空間和其他因素。

我們的專業團隊會從旁協助,為客戶找到最適合他們的方案。

相容裝置的版面設計

今時今日,電腦不再是我們用作上網的最主要工具。很多人會選擇以手機或平板電腦上網娛樂或者搜尋資訊。所以,要設計賞心悅目供電腦瀏覽的版面之餘,也要顧及版面設計能夠在其他流動裝置兼容。

內容管理系統

合適的內容管理系統能夠讓網站管理和系統升級變得十分方便。我們有不同的內容管理系統可供客戶選擇,包括WordPress、Joomla、Drupal及其他相關系統。我們會為客戶挑選最佳的內容管理系統。

加入內容

來到網頁開發的最後階段,我們會將之前準備好的內容有系統、有美感地放到網站內不同的欄目和分頁之中。一個全新的網站便大功告成了!

Platform Selection

One of the most crucial components of your corporate website endeavor is the platform that you choose. The increasing number of platforms and vendors makes choosing the ideal one a bit more complex than may seem. You want to consider usability, functionality and upgradability, along with a host of other factors.

Our experts will walk you through the choices and help you decide what fits best with your business.

Layout design Device Responsiveness

No longer are computers the only portal to the online world. In fact, many prefer to go online via their phones, devices or tablets. Apart from creating beautiful layouts for desktop, we ensures that regardless of the device, your website automatically adjusts to deliver a consistent user experience.

CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

The right CMS will make your website easy to manage and update. We work with numerous CMS’s, including, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal and many more. Together we will pick the right CMS for you.

FILLING OF CONTENTS

This is the last phase of the development; using the previously prepared content, we systematically and artistically arrange every section and all titles into dynamic pages to construct your sleek and contemporary new website.