網店架建步驟

我們會加強你的品牌的優勢!我們擁有行內最好的科技專才,建立的網店不止要把你的產品賣出去,還會幫你和你的顧客建立長遠的關系。

網店開發

由網店功能增值服務、到品質測試、再到整體的優化操作,我們會確保你的網店具備一切所需,讓你的生意蒸蒸日上。

我們的網店開發助你增加人流

節省時間
我們為你度身訂造網店一切。你的網店平台不但容易使用,而且符合你的個別需要。我們會為你提供培訓,好讓你可以自行更新網頁內容。

吸收人流

各大搜尋網站都超愛我們設計的網店!如果你的網店上不了熱門搜尋榜,你就不會有生意,就是這麼簡單!我們會確保你的網店一定可以在全球各大搜尋網站上找到。

增加銷量

我們的UX網店服務可以為你提供方便用家的設計。不但可以助你增加人流,還可以影響顧客的購物習慣。我們確保你的顧客可以快速找到他們要的產品,從而帶動銷量上升。再加上你的網店頁面可以在任何裝置上兼容,你完全不用為網店的生意而擔憂。

網店網站平台

不同的行業有不同的需求。但可惜沒有一個平台可以滿足所有的需要。在Arestos,我們的專業團隊會助你挑選符合你預算、設計、人流、網站容量、安全性及其他功能要求的網店平台。我們採用最著名的網店平台:

WooCommerce 是著名內容管理系統WordPress內最出色的電子商貿插件。它容許使用者將WordPress轉化為具備各種功能的網店。WooCommerce具備網店需要的一切功能,可以讓用家有效地建立網店。數之不盡的附加功能可以提升顧客的購物體驗,也為後台管理提供了不少便利。

我們的WordPress和WooCommerce專家會幫助你以所有你需要的功能建立網店,這些功能包括:用戶管理、市場推廣工具、匯報工具等。

想知道更多如何運用強大的網路商機讓你的業績再創高峰?歡迎隨時聯系我們作免費諮詢。

Magento是目前最先進的自我託管網店平台。用家可以使用Magento去為網店做更多的事情。但前提是,這個平台也需要更多的技術知識去建立和使用各個功能。由於Magento的應用較為複雜,它並不適合較小型的網店使用。

在Arestos,我們的Magento專家可協助零售商為他們的網上零售平台尋找更強大的解決方案。此外,我們也可以為你的網店度身訂造額外的功能,去提升顧客體驗,從而協助客戶的業績直線上升。

想知道Magento可以如何助你的網店發展?歡迎隨時聯系我們作免費諮詢。

Shopify是一個安全性高而且容易管理的網店平台。它容許零售商使用它多元素的工具和應用程式去度身設計自己的網店。相比其他自我管理的網店平台,使用Shopify開設網店的時間較短,前期的開資也相對較少。

雖然可以自己管理,但仍然需要一定的知識和技術去建立一家Shopify網店。Arestos的專人具備專業知識,可以協助我們的客戶去建構和管理一家Shopify網店,讓客戶有更多時間和資源去管理銷售、查詢,更重要的是提升盈利。

無論你是網店新手,還是想將現有的網店搬到Shopify,我們的專家都有能力應付你的需要。歡迎隨時聯系我們作免費諮詢。

IMPLEMENTATION

We bolster your brand! We have some of the best technical experts in the industry, we create ecommerce sites that don’t just sell but create lifelong customers.

Ecommerce Development

From Online Store enhancements, to quality assurance testing, to overall optimisation practices, we ensure that your website is working precisely as it needs to in order for your ecommerce endeavor to succeed.

DRIVING TRAFFIC
WITH OUR ECOMMERCE DEVELOMENT

Spend less time

We customize absolutely everything. Your ecommerce platform will be easy to use and individualized for your specific needs. We can even train you so that you can better handle your own updates.

Get that Traffic

Search engines love our ecommerce sites. If your site doesn’t rank, you won’t get sales–it’s as simple as that. We ensure a responsive site that will get found by the top search engines in the world.

Increase Sales

We provide user-friendly design from our Ecommerce UX service, so that you not only boost traffic but you also significantly affect buyer behavior. Ensuring that your customers find exactly what they want quickly will help promote more sales. And knowing that your shop is loading on all devices as it needs to, should definitely give you greater peace of mind regarding shopping cart activity.

Ecommerce Platform

Different businesses have different requirement and needs, there is never a one size fits all solution. At arestos, we help you pick and implement the right solution in terms of budget, design, traffic, site capacity, security, features and more. Our professional team works with the most popular ecommerce platform:

WooCommerce is a dynamic add-on to the well-known and widely used CMS, WordPress; it allows users to turn a WordPress site into a full featured online store. WooCommerce itself has all of the necessary ecommerce features allowing users to build an online store efficiently. Numerous plugins are also available to enhance customer experience and facilitate backend operation.

Our professional WordPress & Woocommerce experts will help you develop your online store with all of the functionalities that you need; such components include: user management, marketing tools, reporting tools and much more.

For more information on making your sales presence a global one via robust online opportunities, contact us now for a Free consultation.

Magento is by far the most advanced self hosted ecommerce platform. Users are capable of doing more with Magento; however, this particular platform also requires much more technical expertise as far as being able to set it up and execute it. Due to the complexity of Magento, it is not suitable for smaller operations.

At Arestos, our Magento professionals helps those retailers looking for a more robust solution for their online retail platform. In addition, we are capable of customizing additional features in order to enhance user experience, thus help our clients to increase sales.

For more information on Magento development, contact us now for a Free consultation.

Shopify, a highly secure and easy to manage hosted ecommerce platform, allows every retailer striving to customize their store with a fairly wide range of tools and applications. As a hosted service, it also means a shorter development cycle and less up front cost compared to those of self hosted solutions.

Although it is hosted, it still requires in-depth knowledge and technical skill to set up a Shopify store properly. We at Arestos have the professional skillset to help our clients with every nuance involved in implementing and managing a Shopify store, leaving you the time and resources to manage sales and inquiries, and most importantly, drive your revenue up.

No matter if you are new to ecommerce or are wanting to migrate your current store to Shopify, our experts and professionals are more than capable of handling your needs. Contact us now for a Free Consultation.