諮詢服務

我們生活在一個步伐急促的高科技電子世界。假如要生存就必須跟上時代的步伐。這正正就是我們諮詢服務所做的工作:告訴我們的客戶如何生存。

無論是技術、市場策略還是設計,我們都可以給予建議。我們會為客戶提供業務增長所需的工具。

電子商貿策略

花時間在那裡耕耘,那裡就會有收獲。憑著收集和分析關鍵的數據、客人習慣、評價、社交媒體反饋及其他有用的資料,就能夠為客戶調整出一個跟得去使用者步伐的網站。

我們知道該發問什麼問題,也知道如何為你的網上商店設計真正有用的商業模式。一切都離不開落實正確的策略和找出最佳的方式。這些都是我們可以幫助你的網上商店超越同儕的不二法門。
無論閣下的電子業務正處於起步的階段,還是想提升舊有的電子商店,我們都可以助你一臂之力。讓我們為你的公司提供最佳的電子商貿服務。我們會在走向成功的路上與你肩並肩,沿途給予你所需的指引和建議。

選擇平台諮詢

電子商貿要成功,最重要的因素是選對電子商店所在的平台。現時的網上平台之多有如雨後春筍,讓人眼花繚亂。自行上網做資料搜集可以讓你有粗略的了解,但沒有人可以告訴你那一個平台最能夠切合你的需要。

流動電子商貿策略

流動電子平台已經由以往的附屬品轉變成今天的必須品。粗略估計,現時在7成以上的交易是透過手提電話或其他流動裝置完成的。要接觸到這些客戶就要確保你的電子商貿策略真正有用。

我們可以助你預測這些客戶群的行為模式,然後協助你去決定的電子商貿該如何應對。我們旨在讓你的顧客享受到最佳的購物體驗之餘,也可以讓市場推廣策略收到成效。兩者平衡之下,足以令你的公司在流動電子商貿市場上鶴立雞群。當你和使用流動裝置的顧客互動時,你的回應必須快捷和有效。而你,絕對可以讓這一切發生。

CONSULTING

We live in a fast-paced, highly technological digital environment. You need to keep up if you wish to survive. This is exactly what we do through our consulting services: show businesses (regardless of digital maturity) how to survive.

Advising on a wide array of technical, marketing and design solutions, we can provide you with the tools you need to grow and enjoy a healthier bottom line.

Ecommerce Strategy

Results are what we focus on 100% of the time. By gathering and analyzing critical data, customer habits, reviews, social media reflections and the entire gamut of information and analytics available, we will create a finely tuned, responsive site that keeps up with user demand in the most effective way imaginable.

We know what questions to ask, and we know how to create dynamic business models upon which to base your online store. It’s about implementing the right strategy and finding that perfect approach; this is what we can do to make your store stellar.

Perhaps you’re just beginning your ecommerce venture, or maybe you need to step your old store up a notch. Give us control and let us develop the ultimate ecommerce experience for your company. We will see it through to the end and not leave you dangling. We want to ensure your success and as such, we are always on hand to offer guidance and practical advice.

Platform Selection Consulting

One of the most crucial components of your ecommerce endeavor is the platform that you choose for launching your online store. The increasing number of technology platforms and vendors makes choosing the best one a confusing process to say the least. Researching online can help give you some insight, but it is in no way comprehensive nor will not tell you which platform best suits your needs.

Every business is different, and every ecommerce platform selection should be individualized to meet the everyday needs of that business. Arestos can expertly guide you through the necessary questions to ask when working to identify what ecommerce platform is the best one for you.

Mobile Strategy

No longer is having a mobilized ecommerce platform an option; it is an absolute necessity. It is estimated that nearly 70% of transactions are done via phones or other handheld devices. You need to be able to reach these customers and you need there to be no hiccups or downtime.

We can help you to anticipate mobile consumer behaviour and and we can definitely help you determine how your ecommerce site needs to respond. We strive to balance an optimal user experience with competitive marketing tactics to give your company a leg up in the mobile ecommerce market. You need to have a super fast and efficient response to consumers who want to interact online using their mobile devices. We can make that happen!