社交媒體管理

市場推廣活動要突圍而出,最重要的一點當然是持續的曝光率。

假如你的社交平台不常更新的話,整個宣傳活動基本上已失敗了一半。相反,假如可以好好運用社交媒體的影響力,要收到電視廣告的效果絕非天荒夜談。

電子市場推廣離不開不同類型的社交平台。我們可以在那裡發佈宣傳短片、照片或者單純發放公司的最新消息。但日理萬基的你又是否有時間每日留意瞬息萬變的社交媒體趨勢?

我們的專業團隊了解用什麼社交平台、發什麼文、什麼時候發可以達至你想要的結果。建立品牌說穿了就是要做有效果的宣傳、突出品牌的成就以及和你想接觸到的客戶群互動。

但前題是你能夠掌握如何發揮各個平台最大功用的要訣。委托我們去為你的公司建立可以帶來實質回報的社交平台專頁,絕對會是你做過最好的決定。

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Part of the success of the overall strategy of a marketing campaign is of course the prominence of the social media presence.

If you are not active in social media and the various platforms available then you are going to be at an immediate disadvantage. Yet another vital method of getting your name and brand out there, social media is the 21st century equivalent of a television commercial.

Allowing you to post promotional videos, potentially viral photos, or even simply relevant company updates, these types of platforms are mainstays in the digital marketing arena. And yet you have a business that demands your full attention, so you may not necessarily have the time to contribute daily to these fast-paced venues.

Our professionals know exactly what to post, when to post and what media format to post in. Brand building is all about creating effective announcements, spotlighting company accomplishments and interacting with others in your niche.

It is also about understanding how to navigate these platforms at an optimal level. Entrusting us to build a solid and profitable social media presence for your company will be one of the best decisions you ever make.